Deleting a project
You can only delete a project if you have the necessary permissions.
- On the Citavi Welcome Screen, hover with your cursor over the project name.
- Click the Recycle Bin icon.
- In order to prevent accidental deletion, Citavi will prompt you to enter the project name to confirm. Click OK .
A deleted project many be restored within ten days of deleting it by clicking the Restore project link in the confirmation email.